The Team

Chief Executives

These officers are the primary directors and leaders of Tardigrade. They are responsible for all of the personnel, operations, and divisions within the company.

Bear O. Matthews

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Sebastian P. Rodriguez

Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer

Lama Al Rajih

Chief Marketing Officer

Blaise Lowen

Chief Financial Officer

Vice Presidents

The Vice Presidents (VP) report either to the Chief Operating Officer (Ops) or the Chief Financial Officer (Finc). Each VP controls a specific area of the organization.

Jackson W. Fleming

VP of Design (Ops)

Victoria Robinson

Marketing Intern

Conor Gubbins

VP of Legal Affairs (Ops)

Dillon Saint Bernard

VP of Content

David W. L. Matthews

VP of Risk Management

The Advisory Board

The board is comprised of experienced and professional adults who have no equity in the company. These individuals donate their time to aid Tardigrade and our subsidaries.

Christopher Field

Marketing Advisor

Anuj Gupta

Legal Advisor

Mark Riley

Development Advisor

Chris Tribble

Media Advisor

Aaron Grill

Technical Education Advisor

Abdulaziz Alammar

Business Advisor

Brad Droke

Educational Outreach Advisor

Matthew Mason

Strategic Marketing Advisor